Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with robbychatDating with princerex007Dating with amar29Dating with sameer11007Dating with kashmDating with manisharshadDating with sumidarlingromanceDating with sachin123chatDating with amalikDating with robinforuDating with rohan1234personalsDating with madanmohan903yahooDating with arundansal
Find More Personals from Ajmeri Gate
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ajmeri Gate (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Ajmeri Gate (2)
Friendship in Ajmeri Gate (50)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ajmeri Gate (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ajmeri Gate (80)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ajmeri Gate (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ajmeri Gate (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ajmeri Gate (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ajmeri Gate (22)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ajmeri Gate (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ajmeri Gate (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ajmeri Gate (21)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ajmeri Gate (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ajmeri Gate (2)

Shall We Discuss On Something??

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ajmeri Gate, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in Ajmeri Gate, Activity Partner in Ajmeri Gate, Casual Dating in Ajmeri Gate, Friendship in Ajmeri Gate, Serious Relationship in Ajmeri Gate
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 415 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rahul5656577Write testimonial
Add rahul5656577 to your favourite's ListAdd rahul5656577 to your favourite's List
Refer rahul5656577's profile to your friendRefer rahul5656577's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rahul5656577
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi!!
Shall we discuss on something??
I need some cute and honest girl for dating and friendship. I will never break ur trust.
About My Partner:
I need a good looking girl whose heart is clean and is cute.
I want her to be in relationship with me. I will try to make her happy any time
My Passion: Sleeping   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel   Music: rahet fateh ali khan   Movies: pirates,fast&furious   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds