Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kashmDating with bhramachari1Dating with rahul5656577Dating with sumidarlingromanceDating with amanmalik007Dating with vashisthDating with robinforuDating with manisharshadDating with noushad123_Dating with madanmohan903yahooDating with adladilDating with sachin123chatDating with amalik
Find More Personals from Ajmeri Gate
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ajmeri Gate (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Ajmeri Gate (2)
Friendship in Ajmeri Gate (50)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ajmeri Gate (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ajmeri Gate (80)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ajmeri Gate (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ajmeri Gate (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ajmeri Gate (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ajmeri Gate (22)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ajmeri Gate (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ajmeri Gate (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ajmeri Gate (21)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ajmeri Gate (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ajmeri Gate (2)

Private In Life

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ajmeri Gate, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in Ajmeri Gate
Marital Status: Separated Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 200 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohan1234personalsWrite testimonial
Add rohan1234personals to your favourite's ListAdd rohan1234personals to your favourite's List
Refer rohan1234personals's profile to your friendRefer rohan1234personals's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohan1234personals
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I want marriage in simple girl she know me fillings hobey dream and i know her everything fillings any importancy on his life she dont tell a lie she loves me i loves her
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds