Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with shafikfriendDating with rahul5656577Dating with arundansalDating with vashisthDating with sameer11007Dating with manisharshadDating with robbychatDating with adladilDating with sachin123chatDating with madanmohan903yahooDating with amar29Dating with amanmalik007Dating with raj_12friend
Find More Personals from Ajmeri Gate
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ajmeri Gate (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Ajmeri Gate (2)
Friendship in Ajmeri Gate (50)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ajmeri Gate (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ajmeri Gate (80)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ajmeri Gate (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ajmeri Gate (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ajmeri Gate (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ajmeri Gate (22)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ajmeri Gate (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ajmeri Gate (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ajmeri Gate (21)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ajmeri Gate (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ajmeri Gate (2)

I Am Open Minded, Adventurous

26 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Ajmeri Gate, Delhi, India Here for Casual Dating in Ajmeri Gate, Friendship in Ajmeri Gate
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Women Looking for Men    Total 169 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for kashmira1Write testimonial
Add kashmira1 to your favourite's ListAdd kashmira1 to your favourite's List
Refer kashmira1's profile to your friendRefer kashmira1's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kashmira1
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
  I am trying something new....I have never posted like this before, so here goes nothing. I am looking for a friend to chat with and get to know. If there's is a spark then I am open to more...hoping for it actually. I have found myself lonely, and seeking companionship, friendship and whatever else may come. I am in my 30's, seeking someone of a similar age or older.
About My Partner:
I am a sweet good looking girl searching for a true friend.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.26 seconds